Weather
+8.6 °C
exchange rate
USD 65,4026
EUR 75,6512

Версия для слабовидящих

8 3532 676-544 PHONE FOR INFORMATION

Transport Management Service of Airport “Orenburg” turns 65 in August!

It is the most important operational service in every airport: it provides service to passengers, processing of baggage, cargo and mail on domestic and international airlines.

Personnel of Transport Management Service or TMS in short is divide into three operational groups. The first group render services to passengers from the moment of check-in up to boarding on the aircraft and from the date of passengers’ disembarkation from the aircraft, and moreover - loading, unloading, luggage storage service and its delivery. Load balance calculation of the aircraft and information support of passengers is included in this group.

The second group renders service to VIP passengers and business class passengers, providing superior services to customer passing through VIP and business lounges.

The concern of the third group is servicing of cargo carriage and cargo customers, receipt, storage and loading / unloading of cargo, clearance and submission of documentation to customs authorities.

Tatyana Stepanova, a qualified professional with 31 years of experience in aviation industry, including 19 years in a managerial position, heads Orenburg Transport Management Service.

Tatyana, could you please define the main objective of TMS?

Tatyana Stepanova: The main objective of TMS is to ensure security and frequency of flights maintaining high quality of passenger service and cargo business.

How do you achieve this objective?

Т.С.: For this purpose there is operational cooperation of TMS and other airport services. Moreover, our Service has high-qualified personnel that is able to cope with the objectives to be achieved. 34 employees of TMS has university education, 11 people are enrolled in higher education institutions, 25 have secondary professional education. At the same, professional level of our personnel is constantly improved.

In general, our service staff is a big happy family dedicated and united people that know a lot and very knowledgeable about their business. For example, we always assist in ground handling of passengers with disabilities. For the better implementation of this task, an agreement with the All-Russian Society of the Disabled People of the Orenburg region was concluded and Manual on servicing such passengers was agreed.

Погода
+20.7 °C
курс валюты
USD 59,6572
EUR 69,4708
8 3532 676-544 ТЕЛЕФОН ДЛЯ СПРАВОК

Службе организации перевозок аэропорта «Оренбург» в августе исполняется 65 лет!

Она – важнейшая производственная служба в каждом аэропорту: обеспечивает обслуживание пассажиров, обработку багажа, груза и почты на внутренних и международных воздушных линиях.

Персонал службы организации перевозок, или сокращённо СОП, подразделяется на три производственные группы. Одна осуществляет обслуживание пассажиров с момента регистрации до посадки в воздушное судно, а также с момента высадки пассажиров из воздушного судна, а кроме того - загрузку, выгрузку, предоставление услуг камеры хранения багажа и его выдачу. Входит в эту группу расчет центровки загрузки воздушного судна и информационное обеспечение пассажиров.

Вторая группа занимается обслуживанием VIP-пассажиров и пассажиров бизнес-класса,  предоставляя услуги повышенной комфортности при обслуживании клиентов, проходящих через VIP- и бизнес–залы.

Заботой третьей группы является обслуживание грузовых перевозок и грузовой клиентуры, прием, хранение и загрузку/выгрузку груза, оформление и предоставление в таможенные органы соответствующей документации.

Оренбургскую службу организации перевозок возглавляет Татьяна Валентиновна Степанова – квалифицированный специалист, имеющая 31-летний опыт работы в авиационной отрасли, из них 19 лет – на руководящей должности.

Татьяна Валентиновна, как бы вы все-таки сформулировали главную цель службы организации перевозок?

Татьяна Степанова: Главной целью службы организации перевозок, я назову обеспечение безопасности и регулярности полетов при поддержании высокого уровня культуры обслуживания пассажиров и грузовой клиентуры.

И как вы добиваетесь этой цели?

Т.С.: Для этого существует оперативное взаимодействие СОП с другими службами аэропорта. Также в штате нашей службы очень квалифицированный персонал, который способен справляться с поставленными задачами. 34 сотрудника СОП с высшим образованием, 11 человек учатся в вузах, 25 имеют среднеспециальное образование. При этом профессиональный уровень личного состава постоянно повышается.

В целом наш коллектив службы организации перевозок – большая дружная семья увлеченных и сплоченных людей, многое умеющих и отлично знающих свое дело. К примеру, он постоянно оказывает ситуационную помощь при наземном обслуживании пассажиров с ограниченными возможностями, для более качественной реализации данного вопроса было заключено соглашение с Всероссийским обществом инвалидов Оренбургской области, а также согласована инструкция по обслуживанию этой категории пассажиров.